Lagerleitung


tinu

Martin Rieder, Hauptleiter
Blochstrasse 16
3653 Oberhofen
martin.rieder@alpines.ch
+41 33 243 06 77


marcel

Marcel Gerzner
Madetswilerstrasse 18
8332 Russikon
mail@schreinerei-gerzner.ch


zita

Zita Maissen
Flutginas
7166 Trun
zamaissen@bluewin.ch


augustin

Augustin Maissen
Flutginas
7166 Trun
geigeriamaissen@bluewin.ch


ruedi

Ruedi Steinle
Burechgasse 5
3652 Hilterfingen
ruedi.steinle@alpines.ch
+41 33 222 00 14


hene

Heinz Wüthrich
Worblaufenstrasse 142
3048 Worblaufen
heinz.wuethrich@alpines.ch
+41 31 921 98 05


tony

Anthony Vallon
Rotzhalde 30
6370 Stans
anthony.vallon@gmx.ch


bossi

Sandro Bosshard
Neumattstrasse 47
3422 Rüdtligen
betty.bossi@gmx.ch


andriu

Andriu Maissen
Hackenrainstrasse 16
6010 Kriens
andriu_maissen@bluemail.ch


Christof

Christof Zurbrügg
Aesplistrasse 29
4562 Biberist
christof.zurbruegg@gawnet.ch


beat

Beat Hofmann, Impressum
Else-Züblin-Strasse 112
8404 Winterthur
hofmann.beat@me.com


© alpines.ch 2017